skip navigation

Training Team Sign Up

Training team is back, anyone can be on Adrenaline's Training team regardless of club affiliation. Please refer to the chart in our Training Team section for dates and times. Click on the link below to sign up and reserve your spot.

Nike Adrenaline Gear


Don't wait, store closes this weekend

Fall Training Sign Up

2022 National Champion coach Doug Palmer is leading our annual fall league, sign up with the link below to learn all fundamentals of the game from wrist and hands to, 4 step jump serve to 4 step attacking. Our annual fall league is open to anyone (you don't have to be an AVA player to attend) supplies the building blocks and springboards the youth to the next levels from beginner to advanced players this league has the tools to keep you improving.

Contact Marty at 319-310-4213 with questions. $225 for 18 hours of training.

Oct. 4 & 5

Oct. 11 & 12

Oct. 18 &19

Oct. 25 & 26

Nov. 1 & 2

Nov. 8 & 9

12 and under 5 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

13 and 14's 6:30 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Check out our Fan Gear Store

Nutrition Zoom Link

We were excited to have Nick come in and talk to the athletes, but also have a video of his zoom with athletes/parents, if you missed it or want to watch again, here is the link.

Here's the link for the recording of our presentation.

Password: volleyball


Molten Volleyball Gear

We are pleased to announce another multi year partnership with Molten, if your family, daughter, friends, club coach or high school coach are in need of or interested in Molten Volleyballs have someone contact Marty at 319-310-4213 for details.

AdrenalineVB Adrenaline AdrenalineVB

Iowa Sports Center

3055 Robins Road
Hiawatha, IA 52233

From I-380: Take Boyson Road exit, go East on Boyson Road and take a left on Robins Rd. After approx 1 mile the Sports Center will be on your right.

Additional Adrenaline Fan Gear

We now have an additional store to purchase Adrenaline gear year round, you can have it shipped to your home or pick up at the building. We will be adding 2 new items a month to the store year round.

Contact Creative Design in HIawatha for questions

Adrenaline's Favorite Architect & Interior Designer





Need something designed? Want to advance your design? We have someone on staff. 

Form Function Studio

Coach/Architect Paul Desmond

Phone: 847-858-6551